NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
54°
H 54° L 43°
Cloudy | 12MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Proposed Waukesha County Museum redevelopment plan coming before city panel 4/17

» Crush wine bar in downtown Waukesha will hold weekend full of events 4/17

» 'Suspicious' fire damages Waukesha home overnight 4/17

» Two seriously hurt in head-on crash in Waukesha County 4/16

» Waukesha Police Report: April 16, 2015 issue 4/16

» Attorney requests Slender Man stabbing suspect Morgan Geyser be moved to treatment facility 4/15

» Wife granted restraining order against former Waukesha County detective 4/15

» Former town of Waukesha chairwoman, resident file ethics complaint against chairman 4/15

» Vehicle fire in Waukesha apartment building's underground parking garage creates 'an explosion' 4/14

» Waukesha robotics team stays in top gear in regional competition en route to international event 4/13

» Diamond Stone headlines 2014-15 All-Suburban Boys Basketball team 4/13

» Brew City Wrestling will honor the late Shawn Weber at Waukesha event 4/10

» Oconomowoc man accused of getting high in store bathroom enters plea 4/10

» Waukesha Common Council adopts sober server ordinance 4/10

» Candidates already emerging for District 33 state Senate seat 4/9

» Waukesha Police Report: April 9, 2015 issue 4/9

» Waukesha man charged in crash at New Berlin Animal Hospital 4/9

» Land negotiations hold up construction of new fire station in Waukesha 4/8

» 2015 Milwaukee suburbs election roundup Updated:  4/8

» Incumbent Larry Wolf hangs on to Waukesha town supervisor seat in close race 4/7

» Incumbents retain seats in close Waukesha School Board race 4/7

» John Marek to serve another term as Waukesha town chairman 4/7

» Brian Fischer retains seat as Waukesha town supervisor 4 4/7

» Paul Farrow wins Waukesha County executive race 4/7

» Paul Farrow elected Waukesha County exec; Van De Water out as judge 4/7

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.

Most Popular