NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
84°
H 84° L 68°
Cloudy | 3MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Wings over Waukesha Air Show returns this weekend to Crites Field 02:24 PM

» Waukesha man arrested after pointing a gun at another person outside home 8/21

» Waukesha Police Report: Aug. 21, 2014 issue Updated:  8/21

» Meijer supercenter receives final approval from Waukesha Common Council 8/21

» Waukesha school committee denies parent's request to ban 'The Kite Runner,' 'Chinese Handcuffs' 8/20

» Disconnected air hose stops train in its tracks in Waukesha 8/19

» Waukesha mom seeks to have two novels banned from schools 8/19

» Waukesha man accused of child porn possession 8/18

» Waukesha South football team looking for opponent after Week 1 foe Nicolet cancels season 8/15

» Nicolet cancels varsity football season 8/14

» Screams from winning scratch-off lottery ticket results in Waukesha police response 8/14

» Waukesha police called to apartment because man says neighbor talking, showering 'too loud' 8/14

» Waukesha man has police called on him for listening to Bob Dylan music while cleaning car 8/14

» Waukesha Police Report: Aug. 14, 2014 issue Updated:  8/14

» Judge Mac Davis announces retirement from Waukesha County circuit court 8/14

» 1 killed when SUV hits tree in Town of Waukesha Updated:  8/14

» Meijer supercenter in Waukesha gains final approval from Plan Commission Updated:  8/13

» Waukesha's Night Out is Wednesday, Aug. 13 Updated:  8/13

» Issue with GAB's canvass reporting system caused election night delay in Waukesha Updated:  8/13

» Woman on trial for fourth OWI charged with fifth 8/13

» Severson earns easy victory over challenger 8/13

» Scott Allen wins crowded 97th Assembly District Republican primary Updated:  8/13

» Former Waukesha alderman Scott Allen holds edge in District 97 state race as of midnight 8/12

» Gov. Scott Walker urges everyone to wear purple to support Slender Man stabbing victim 8/12

» Gov. Scott Walker will give post-election remarks in Waukesha Updated:  8/12

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.