NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
23°
H 28° L 19°
Cloudy | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Westbound I-94 near Miller Park to close for 31 hours beginning Friday night 12/18

» Site of former Kmart in Waukesha on Sunset Drive will be redeveloped 12/17

» Waukesha Police Report: Dec. 18, 2014 issue 12/16

» Fire damages American Auto Body in Waukesha 12/15

» Waukesha STEM students win Young Inventors Challenge at Chicago Toy & Game Fair 12/12

» Carroll University student injured in armed robbery near campus 12/11

» West Allis man sentenced for voting twice in 2012 presidential election 12/10

» Waukesha County Board Chairman Paul Decker will not seek Waukesha County's top leadership post 12/10

» Waukesha Police Report: Dec. 11, 2014 issue 12/9

» Train hits, kills pedestrian overnight in Oconomowoc 12/8

» United Way agencies in Milwaukee, Waukesha announce merger Updated:  12/4

» Waukesha Police Report: Dec. 4, 2014 issue 12/3

» Jennifer Andrews is lone finalist for Waukesha's community development director position 12/1

» Sponsor a family through Christmas Clearing Council of Waukesha County 11/28

» Waukesha Police Report: Nov. 27, 2014 issue 11/26

» Rep. Bill Kramer sentenced to 5 months in jail for groping incident Updated:  11/25

» Waukesha adjusts timeline for Great Lakes water, won't meet radium-compliance deadline 11/25

» Late turnovers lead Menasha past Waukesha West in Division 2 state championship 11/21

» Waukesha holiday tree-lighting ceremony salutes military on Friday 11/21

» Waukesha West takes on Menasha in Division 2 state final 11/21

» Fast start propels Catholic Memorial past Menomonee Falls in girls basketball opener 11/20

» Waukesha concedes it can't meet deadline for radium-free water 11/19

» Waukesha Police Report: Nov. 20, 2014 issue 11/19

» Girl charged in Slender Man case to get another competency hearing Updated:  11/18

» Burlington's city administrator Kevin Lahner selected to same position in Waukesha 11/14

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.