NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
41°
H 41° L 41°
Partly Cloudy | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls | news@cninow.com
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Laundry schedule dispute becomes threatening inside Waukesha apartment 4/24

» Victims ID'd in deadly Waukesha County crash 4/24

» Two killed in Genesee crash Wednesday morning 4/23

» City of Waukesha committees give shared health clinic their approval 4/22

» Communities net $1.2 million rebate from Waukesha County recycling 4/21

» Missing Waukesha teen found, back with family 4/19

» Waukesha police seek missing girl 4/18

» Waukesha police respond to 'rowdy' wrestling fans 4/18

» District 97 state assembly seat sees another Republican, libertarian file 4/17

» Neylon announces his re-election bid for his District 98 assembly seat 4/17

» Bunny Hop, Easter Egg Hunt scheduled for Saturday in downtown Waukesha 4/17

» Thursday paper delayed 4/17

» Former Town of Waukesha Supervisor Joe Banske running for District 97 state assembly seat 4/16

» Waukesha Town Chairman John Marek battles car fire in Muskego 4/16

» Shawn Reilly sworn in as Waukesha's new mayor 4/15

» Fallen incumbents reflect on Town of Waukesha's heated politics 4/14

» Law enforcement warns of phone scam that bounces people to 911 Updated:  4/11

» Manager of Waukesha Heart Institute finds dead bat in desk drawer 4/11

» Golf season officially kicks off for Waukesha County courses on Friday 4/9

» Kramer allegations garner national attention 4/9

» Waukesha County Board OKs recycling program with Milwaukee Updated:  4/9

» Former Waukesha sheriff's lieutenant pleads not guilty to theft 4/8

» Q&A with new Waukesha Mayor Shawn Reilly, Pt. 1 4/8

» Woman accused of practicing unlicensed dentistry faces restrictions 4/7

» Driver in rollover crash arrested on operating while intoxicated 4/3

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.

Most Popular