NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
21°
H 21° L 18°
Partly Cloudy | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Waukesha Police Report: Jan. 29, 2015 issue 1/30

» Answers and winners of the Suburban Selfies contest revealed! 1/29

» Bedroom fire causes significant damage to Waukesha home 1/29

» The Spoon restaurant near downtown Waukesha closed 'until further notice' 1/28

» Taco John's donates 10 percent of sales to family of Saeed Sharwani 1/27

» Fire damages home at Wexford Court in Waukesha 1/26

» With Mia Famiglia in Hales Corners closed, the chef prepares for a restaurant in downtown Waukesha 1/26

» Jackson's Blue Ribbon Pub closed in downtown Waukesha 1/23

» Video: Downtown Waukesha draws high-end apartments 1/23

» Gunshots hit vehicles in parking lot on North University Drive in Waukesha 1/22

» Waukesha's old garbage system is just about trashed with delivery of new carts 1/22

» Charges filed against 3rd suspect in slaying of Citgo station clerk Updated:  1/21

» Waukesha Police Report: Jan. 22, 2015 issue 1/21

» Fox Head Residences developer asks to postpone action on Waukesha apartments 1/20

» Nearby Citgo gas station closes early in response to last week's fatal shooting in Waukesha 1/20

» Suspected getaway driver in deadly robbery tells police being helpful 'in her nature' Updated:  1/19

» Complaint: Waukesha man charged with armed robbery wanted to be caught Updated:  1/19

» 2 arrested in fatal Waukesha Citgo robbery linked to violent spree Updated:  1/16

» Man accused of killing Waukesha gas station clerk, female getaway driver arrested 1/16

» Former Waukesha alderman Ripplinger dies, two visitations scheduled this weekend 1/16

» Armed robbery occurs Thursday night on Hinman Avenue in Waukesha 1/16

» Waukesha West girls basketball team, North's Jessica Kelliher making noise this season 1/15

» Waukesha Police Report: Jan. 15, 2014 issue 1/15

» Suburban Selfies contest extended through Jan. 25; two selfie solutions to get you started! 1/15

» Manhunt underway for robbers who shot, killed Waukesha gas station clerk Updated:  1/14

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.

Most Popular