NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
37°
H 37° L 37°
Cloudy | 21MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Photo Gallery: WIAA state soccer tourney day one 10/30

» Muskego man charged with sexually assaulting 12-year-old Waukesha girl 10/30

» Muskego man, 24, accused of sexually assaulting 12-year-old girl 10/30

» Waukesha Police Report: Oct. 30, 2014 issue 10/30

» Man robs victim of iPhone near Waukesha's Fox River Trail 10/30

» Shared employee health clinic opening next week in Waukesha 10/29

» Former Waukesha County Health and Human Services building has new life 10/28

» Suburban roundup: Week one of the WIAA football postseason 10/27

» Catholic Memorial leaves early struggles in rear view 10/25

» Blount capitalizes for Waukesha West, Greenfield eliminated 10/24

» Preps football photos of the week: Level 1 10/24

» Zombie walk, trick-or-treating this weekend in downtown Waukesha 10/24

» Rep. Bill Kramer faces jail time after pleading to sexual assault Updated:  10/23

» Waukesha Police Report: Oct. 23, 2014 issue 10/23

» Waukesha North Marching Band captures eighth straight state championship 10/22

» Slender Man stabbing suspect's attorney contesting doctor's ruling that Anissa Weier is competent 10/22

» Poll: Which area team will win a state football title? 10/22

» Competency evaluation results for Anissa Weier, one of Slender Man stabbing suspects, will be revealed in court 10/21

» Comedian Frank Caliendo to perform at halftime of Bucks' home opener 10/20

» Across Wisconsin, uneven property assessments fly in the face of fairness Updated:  10/19

» Catholic Memorial's win over Waukesha West ensures crazy four-team tie for Classic 8 title 10/17

» Preps football photos of the week: Week 9 10/17

» Waukesha North going for its eighth straight state band title 10/17

» Bill Mitchell returns to Waukesha County Board 10/16

» Waukesha man sentenced for threatening New Jersey judge 10/15

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.