NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
68°
H 70° L 63°
Cloudy | 14MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Slender Man case attorneys call charging law unconstitutional 05:00 AM

» Man shot outside Waukesha home 5/25

» Milwaukee woman charged in Waukesha woman's fatal heroin overdose 5/22

» Waukesha Police Report: May 21, 2015 issue 5/19

» Waukesha man charged after exposing genitals to gas station clerk 5/18

» Owners of seized Waukesha chinchillas charged with child and animal neglect 5/18

» Public hearing focuses on would-be village tied to towns of Brookfield and Waukesha 5/15

» Historic homes to be highlighted during Waukesha's Historic Preservation Days 5/14

» Man with criminal past accused of 2013 armed home invasion in Delafield 5/14

» Waukesha Police Report: May 14, 2015 issue 5/14

» Initial Reaction Podcast: Massive overhaul of area conferences could be afoot 5/13

» Waukesha man looks to help Nepal after devastating earthquakes 5/12

» Fight over historic Blair House in Waukesha likely heading to trial 5/12

» Winter's not through with us yet 5/12

» 225 So Mia Famiglia brings old favorites to new location in downtown Waukesha 5/8

» The Steaming Cup will remain open as search continues for next owner 5/8

» Changes likely coming for Styza's proposed apartment building in downtown Waukesha 5/7

» Three Waukesha students cited for participating in junior/senior prank wars Updated:  5/7

» Waukesha woman allegedly stole $26,000 from parent teacher organization 5/7

» Waukesha Police Report: May 7, 2015 issue 5/7

» Waukesha County Airport $11 million upgrade finally takes flight 5/6

» Waukesha Water Utility customers report scam 5/6

» Gov. Walker lays out timeline for District 33 state Senate election 5/5

» Judge orders juvenile evaluations of two girls in Slender Man case 5/5

» Cause of scrap yard fire at Waukesha Iron and Metal will remain a mystery 5/4

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.

Most Popular