NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
16°
H 16° L -4°
Clear | 6MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» New downtown apartment complex part of plan to save Waukesha County Museum 2/26

» Waukesha Police Report: Feb. 26, 2015 issue 2/26

» Hartland man charged for alleged role in recent robbery of Waukesha bank 2/25

» Prosecutors seek to deflect move of Slender Man case to juvenile court 2/25

» Waukesha police investigating death of man found on sidewalk 2/25

» Waukesha police arrest Associated Bank armed robbery suspects 2/25

» Waukesha County Board gives staff go-ahead to seek redevelopment proposals on old HHS building 2/24

» Another wine bar could be coming to downtown Waukesha 2/24

» Darrin Malone, final suspect in Waukesha gas station homicide, arrested in Milwaukee 2/23

» Waukesha Police Report: Feb. 19, 2015 issue 2/20

» Golden Gate Restaurant will host annual Chinese New Year festivities 2/20

» Associated Bank in Waukesha robbed at gunpoint by two masked men 2/20

» Developer: city's downtown apartment denial tells others 'don't bother coming to Waukesha' 2/19

» Fox Head Residences project coming before Waukesha Common Council tonight 2/19

» Waukesha's Community Development Department seeks artists for neighborhood public art projects 2/18

» Farrow, Schellinger advance in County Executive race 2/17

» Motivation becomes bigger factor in Slender Man stabbing case in Waukesha 2/17

» Morgan Geyser's home computer shows search on 'how to get away with murdering someone' 2/16

» Girl believed she had to kill — or be killed by Slender Man, attorney says Updated:  2/16

» Two middle school girls to return to court in Slender Man case 2/15

» Slender Man stabbing suspects Morgan Geyser and Anissa Weier returning to court for hearings 2/14

» Woman charged in downtown Waukesha stabbing incident 2/13

» Waukesha Police Report: Feb. 12, 2015 issue 2/13

» Five Diamonds' new indoor sports facility in town of Waukesha on hold after wetland issue arises 2/12

» Waukesha Northstar Players will present 'Catch Me If You Can' 2/12

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.

Most Popular