NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
43°
H 46° L 43°
Clear | 3MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 19 9/19

» Party City pulls Slender Man Halloween costumes in Wisconsin 9/19

» Top five picks for this weekend in Waukesha 9/19

» Waukesha Police Report: Sept. 18, 2014 issue 9/18

» Missing Waukesha woman found unharmed 9/17

» Waukesha County detective Peter Korns charged for domestic-related incident 9/17

» 'Suspicious' Halloween decoration turns out to be mannequin in a tree 9/16

» Missing Waukesha woman with dementia spotted outside Kansas City 9/16

» Waukesha woman with dementia reported missing 9/15

» Second stabbing suspect to be mentally evaluated in Waukesha Slender Man case 9/15

» Kettle Moraine football team goes on impressive run to defeat Waukesha South 9/13

» Arrowhead rides another late-scoring drive to beat Catholic Memorial 9/12

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 12 9/12

» The Clarke Hotel in downtown Waukesha again looks to fill vacancy with general manager stepping down 9/12

» Catholic Memorial earns distinct national School of Excellence recognition 9/12

» Hebron reaches its hoped-for Summit for low-income Waukesha apartments 9/11

» Lawyer says girl not fit for trial in stabbing case Updated:  9/11

» R&R Insurance Services in Waukesha acquires Snyder Insurance 9/10

» Waukesha Police Report: Sept. 11, 2014 issue 9/10

» Catholic Memorial too stingy for Warhawks spikers 9/9

» Waukesha County detective arrested for domestic disorderly conduct 9/9

» Woman hit by vehicle in Waukesha Skateland parking lot expected to recover 9/9

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 5 9/7

» John Milbrath devoted life to patients, family 9/6

» Two-car crash in Pewaukee ignites cars, injures drivers 9/6

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.