NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
18°
H 21° L 18°
Cloudy | 12MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Waukesha Police Report: Nov. 27, 2014 issue 11/26

» Rep. Bill Kramer sentenced to 5 months in jail for groping incident Updated:  11/25

» Waukesha adjusts timeline for Great Lakes water, won't meet radium-compliance deadline 11/25

» Late turnovers lead Menasha past Waukesha West in Division 2 state championship 11/21

» Waukesha holiday tree-lighting ceremony salutes military on Friday 11/21

» Waukesha West takes on Menasha in Division 2 state final 11/21

» Fast start propels Catholic Memorial past Menomonee Falls in girls basketball opener 11/20

» Waukesha concedes it can't meet deadline for radium-free water 11/19

» Waukesha Police Report: Nov. 20, 2014 issue 11/19

» Girl charged in Slender Man case to get another competency hearing Updated:  11/18

» Burlington's city administrator Kevin Lahner selected to same position in Waukesha 11/14

» Paul Farrow announces for Waukesha County executive 11/14

» 30West magazine looking for Waukesha couples to feature in February issue 11/13

» Waukesha Police Report: Nov. 13, 2014 issue 11/13

» Vrakas to retire as Waukesha County exec, sparking likely GOP tussle Updated:  11/13

» Waukesha County keeps taxes flat in 2015 budget 11/12

» Waukesha Common Council approves a 2.73 percent tax levy increase for 2015 11/12

» Doctor says Waukesha stabbing suspect in Slender Man case now competent to continue 11/12

» Expert finds suspect in Slender Man stabbing fit for court Updated:  11/12

» Waukesha city budget addresses relocating fire station and other burning issues in 2015 11/10

» Suburban roundup: Week three of the WIAA football postseason 11/10

» Waukesha school officials dedicate renamed Les Paul Middle School Updated:  11/8

» Preps football photos of the week: Level 3 11/7

» Les Paul Middle School-Central Campus will have dedication ceremony on Saturday 11/7

» Catholic Memorial laughs last again 11/6

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.

Most Popular