NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
59°
H 68° L 30°
Clear | 14MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Man, 18, charged with stealing his friend's mom's vehicle in Waukesha 06:58 PM

» 2014-15 All-Suburban Girls Basketball Team named 01:55 PM

» Carroll University seeks food donations as national service project kicks off 12:25 PM

» Fire at Waukesha residence starts while tenant was working on vehicle 3/31

» Incumbent judge faces challenge from young lawyer in Waukesha County 3/31

» Waukesha County Museum will temporarily close as part of new plan 3/31

» HAWS asking for public support to help seized chinchillas in Waukesha 3/30

» City of Waukesha committee recommends sober server ordinance for bars Updated:  3/30

» Waukesha robotics team wins regional championship 3/30

» Search locates 2-year-old missing in Waukesha County 3/28

» Oconomowoc man allegedly caught in Waukesha store bathroom with heroin 3/27

» Waukesha Police Report: March 26, 2015 issue 3/26

» Kwik Trip being proposed for city of Waukesha's northwest side 3/25

» Facial tattoo helps Waukesha police bust armed robbery suspect 3/25

» The Steaming Cup owners looking to sell downtown coffee shop 3/25

» Waukesha bicycle shop Cyclesmith closes its doors 3/24

» Taylor's Peoples Park owners sue construction company for sewer lateral damage in downtown Waukesha 3/23

» The Sprint Episode Three: WIAA state basketball tournament retrospective 3/23

» Applications flowing in for Waukesha Farmers Market 3/23

» 'Columbine' graffiti reference results in extra police presence at Waukesha South High School Updated:  3/20

» Waukesha Police Report: March 19, 2015 issue 3/19

» Waukesha police searching for man involved in stealing TVs 3/19

» Waukesha's Main Street drops another longtime stitch with loss of Frank's Sewing Center 3/19

» Suspects in fatal Citgo gas station shooting in Waukesha all plead not guilty 3/18

» Town of Waukesha candidate's forum scheduled for March 19 at Town Hall 3/18

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

What's Happening NOW

WaukeshaNOW.com and the Waukesha & Pewaukee Visitors Bureau are teaming up to provide you with an online calendar of community events and attractions. E-mail us to learn how to submit an event.