Our privacy policy has changed. By using this site, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Dismiss

Funeral Services 03/05/14

March 4, 2014

Ruth A. Amore, 82, of Waukesha died Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014. Visitation and a memorial service were Saturday, March 1, at the Randle-Dable-Brisk Funeral Home, Waukesha.

Allen R. Boyd, 63, of Waukesha died Saturday, March 1, 2014. Visitation and a funeral service were Wednesday, March 5, at the Cesarz, Charapata & Zinnecker Funeral Home.

Wes Burzynski, 71, of Waukesha died Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014. Visitation will be from 4 until the 7 p.m. Mass of Christian burial Thursday, March 6, at St. John Neumann Catholic Church, 2400 Highway 59, Waukesha.

Florence J. Deimel, 92, of Waukesha died Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014. Visitation and a prayer service were Sunday, March 2, at the Cesarz, Charapata & Zinnecker Funeral Home, Waukesha.

Rita J. Ellifson, 68, of Waukesha died Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014. Visitation and a funeral service were Monday, March 3, at St. Mark's Evangelical Lutheran Church, Waukesha.

Charles "Chuck" L. Elliott, 85, of Waukesha died Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014. Visitation and a funeral service were Monday, March 3, at the Cesarz, Charapata & Zinnecker Funeral Home, Waukesha.

Donald E. Jacobs, 87, of Waukesha died Friday, Feb. 28, 2014. Visitation and a funeral service were Tuesday, March 4, at the Cesarz, Charapata & Zinnecker Funeral Home, Waukesha.

Marian Alice Sahs, 89, of Waukesha died Friday, Feb. 28, 2014. Visitation and a memorial service were Tuesday, March 4, at St. Luke's Lutheran Church, Waukesha.

Ronald "Ron" Schultz, 75, of Waukesha died Saturday, March 1, 2014. In accordance with his wishes, his family will hold a private committal service.

Henry N. Tillich, 83, of Waukesha died Monday, Feb. 24, 2014. Visitation and a funeral service were Friday, Feb. 28, at the Randle-Dable-Brisk Funeral Home, Waukesha.

Advertisement

Local Crime Map

CONNECT    

Advertisement

Latest Photo Galleries