Student Notes 09/26/13

Sept. 24, 2013

UW-La Crosse

Waukesha students named to the 2013 spring semester dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse include Brian Ballo, Kirstin Berg, Eric Boehm, Anna Boyle, Jennifer Chan, Madeline Churches, Laura Como, Kelly Denk, Erica Durham, DelRae Felten, Jessica Furrer, Joseph Geboy, Emily Girman, James Groh, Hanna Hobson, Tori Hollmann, Andrew Janny, Laura Jelich, Molly Klimaszewski, Brandon Laabs, Nicole Lomeli, Timothy Lomeli, Amanda McMahon, Alexander Milzer, Amanda Neaman, Connor O'Hara, Kaitlyn Schmit, Meghan Shea, Kate St. Mary, Carly St Antoine, Heather Teske, Emily Thomas, Andrew Truax, Molly Vertz, Paul Waclawski, Kendra Woyahn and Kristin Zutavern.


Renee Gagner of Waukesha recently participated in the 2013 Media Plan Case Competition finals in Washington, D.C., one of 12 finalists chosen from a field of 236 undergraduates nationwide. She is a senior at Beloit College.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Suburban News Roundup

E-mail Newsletter

Your link to the biggest stories in the suburbs delivered Thursday mornings.

Enter your e-mail address above and click "Sign Up Now!" to begin receiving your e-mail newsletter
Get the Newsletter!

Login or Register to manage all your newsletter preferences.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries