The Association of Wisconsin School Administrators has named James Murray of Waukesha STEM Academy as the winner of this year’s Secondary Principal of the Year Award​.

This award means that Murray will represent Wisconsin as well as the Waukesha School District an event in Washington, D.C., and at other venues.

Teacher Genny Lambert was also acknowledged as a Kohl Leadership award winner during a school assembly on Thursday, April 6.

Read or Share this story: