LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

C. Willis Guthrie, 98, of Waukesha died Wednesday, March 30, 2016. A memorial service is planned for 2 p.m. Sunday, May 1, in the Carroll University Student Center Ballroom.

Susan L. Krist (nee Zipfel), 64, of Waukesha died Wednesday, March 30, 2016. Visitation and a memorial service were held Wednesday, April 6, at Ascension Lutheran Church, Waukesha.

Violet R. Lewis, 93, of Waukesha died Thursday, March 31, 2016. A private service for close friends and family is planned.

Ila J. Moede, 90, of Waukesha died Tuesday, March 29, 2016. Visitation and a funeral service were held Monday, April 4, at the Cesarz, Charapata & Zinnecker Funeral Home, Waukesha.

Richard D. Oberley, 83, of Waukesha died Wednesday, March 30, 2016. Visitation and a funeral service were held Saturday, April 2, at Waukesha First Assembly of God.

James G. "Jim" Pettit, 76, of Waukesha died Wednesday, March 30, 2016. Visitation will be from 1 until the 3 p.m. memorial service Saturday, April 9, at the Randle-Dable-Brisk Funeral Home, 1110 S. Grand Ave., Waukesha.

Kathryn M. Price, 91, of Waukesha died Saturday, March 19, 2016. Visitation will be from 11 a.m. until the 12:30 p.m. memorial Mass on Friday, April 8, at St. Mary Catholic Church, 225 S. Hartwell Ave., Waukesha.

Angela DeKluyver Steelman, 92, of Waukesha died Friday, April 1, 2016. Burial will be in Atlantic City Cemetery, Pleasantville.

Read or Share this story: http://www.waukeshanow.com/story/news/local/2016/04/05/waukesha-funeral-services-april-7-2016-issue/87136434/