LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

Jodi McRae Buchholtz (nee White),61, of Waukesha died Sunday, April 10, 2016. Visitation will be from 3 until the 7 p.m. funeral service Friday, April 15, at Church and Chapel Funeral Home, 380 Bluemound Road, Waukesha.

Lucille A. Dahms, 88, of Waukesha died Tuesday, April 5, 2016. Private services will be held at a later date.

Arthur J. "Bud" Esser Jr., 82, of Waukesha died Wednesday, April 6, 2016. A gathering is planned from 3 until the 4 p.m. memorial service Thursday, April 14, at the Cesarz, Charapata & Zinnecker Funeral Home, 237 N. Moreland Blvd., Waukesha.

Ron L. Jensen,84, of Waukesha died Monday, March 14, 2016. Visitation and a memorial service were held Saturday, April 9, at St. Mark's Evangelical Lutheran Church, Waukesha.

Ellen R. Kletzke, 95, of Waukesha, formerly of La Crosse, died Sunday, April 3, 2016. Visitation and a funeral service were held Thursday, April 7, at Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church, Waukesha. A second visitation and funeral service were held Friday, April 8, at First Evangelical Lutheran Church, La Crosse.

Marie Eleanor Swain,90, of Waukesha died Monday, April 11, 2016. Visitation will be from 4 until the 5 p.m. Order of the Eastern Star Service at the Randle-Dable-Brisk Funeral Home, 1110 S. Grand Ave., Waukesha. Visitation continues from 10 until the 11 a.m. funeral service Saturday, April 16, at First United Methodist Church, 121 Wisconsin Ave., Waukesha. Graveside services will follow at Prairie Home Cemetery, Waukesha.

Read or Share this story: http://www.waukeshanow.com/story/news/local/2016/04/12/waukesha-funeral-services-april-14-2016-issue/87136684/