LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

Dennis E. Hilgart, 77, of Waukesha died Tuesday, May 3, 2016. Visitation and a funeral service were Monday, May 9, at the Randle-Dable-Brisk Funeral Home, Waukesha.

Alvin F. Kind,88, of Waukesha died Tuesday, May 3, 2016. Visitation and a service were held Sunday, May 8, at the Waukesha Community SDA Church, Waukesha.

Gregory Schlager, 48, of Waukesha died Sunday, May 1, 2016. Visitation and a memorial Mass were Tuesday, May 10, at St. Joseph Catholic Church, Waukesha.

Penelope 'Penny' Gayle Szczepanski,71, of Waukesha died Saturday, May 7, 2016. Visitation will be from 5 until the 7 p.m. memorial service Friday, May 13, at the Randle-Dable-Brisk Funeral Home, 1110 S. Grand Ave., Waukesha.

Lois M. Volckmann, 88, of Waukesha died Saturday, April 30, 2016. Visitation will be from 11 a.m. until the 1 p.m. funeral service Saturday, May 14, at Waukesha Bible Church, S53 W24079 Glendale Road, Waukesha. Private family graveside services will be held Monday, May 16, at Prairie Home Cemetery.

Gary E. Witkowski, 68, of Waukesha died Sunday, May 8, 2016. Visitation will be from 10 a.m. until the 12:30 p.m. memorial service Friday, May 13, at the Randle-Dable-Brisk Funeral Home, 1110 S. Grand Ave., Waukesha.A reception and continued celebration of his life will follow.

Read or Share this story: http://www.waukeshanow.com/story/news/local/2016/05/10/funeral-services-may-12-2016-issue/87137864/