LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

Douglas Allen Buhrow Sr., 58, of Waukesha died Wednesday, June 29, 2016. Visitation and a funeral service were held Friday, July 8, at Waukesha First Assembly of God, Waukesha.

Mary Edna Calvano, 89, of Waukesha died Saturday, May 28, 2016. Visitation will be from 9:30 until the 10 a.m. memorial Mass on Thursday, July 14, at St. Mary Catholic Church, 225 S. Hartwell Ave., Waukesha.

Michael J. Carlson,61, of Waukesha died Friday, July 1, 2016. A memorial gathering and service were held Friday, July 8, at the Haase-Lockwood & Associates Funeral Home, Twin Lakes.

Daniel 'Dan' Patrick Corcoran, 64, of Waukesha died Friday, June 24, 2016. Visitation will be from 10 to 11:45 a.m. Friday, July 15, followed by a memorial Mass at noon, all at St. Mary Catholic Church, 225 S. Hartwell Ave., Waukesha.

Marie A. Croegaert, 80, of Waukesha died July 3, 2016. Visitation and a funeral service were held Thursday, July 7, at the Church and Chapel Funeral Home, Waukesha.

Donald F. Gratz, 64, of Waukesha died Tuesday, July 5, 2016. Visitation and a memorial service were held Monday, July 11, at the Randle-Dable-Brisk Funeral Home, Waukesha.

Harlow August Kneser, 92, of Waukesha died Sunday, July 10, 2016. Visitation will be from 1 until the 3 p.m. Mass of Christian burial on Thursday, July 14, at St. Mary Catholic Church, 225 S. Hartwell Ave., Waukesha.

Glenn William McHalsky, 91, of Eagle River, formerly of Waukesha, died Sunday, July 3, 2016. Visitation and a memorial service were held Tuesday, July 12, at Christ the Servant Lutheran Church, Waukesha.

Florence A. Melster, 92, of Waukesha died Monday, June 20, 2016. Visitation will be from 11 a.m. until the 1 p.m. memorial service Saturday, July 16, at St. Matthias Episcopal Church, 111 E. Main St., Waukesha.

Katie A. Russo-Weidner, 71, of Waukesha died Saturday, July 9, 2016. Visitation will be from 1 until the 4 p.m. memorial service Friday, July 22, at the Randle-Dable-Brisk Funeral Home, 1110 S. Grand Ave., Waukesha.

Read or Share this story: http://www.waukeshanow.com/story/news/local/2016/07/12/waukesha-funeral-services-july-14-2016/87289594/